Header-Logo

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Region.....



Zentrale


Brackert, Kathrin

040 2396-1187
Kontakt: kathrin.brackert@dak.de
 

Goldbach, Udo

040 2396-1565
Kontakt: udo.goldbach@dak.de
 

Steinke, Olaf

040 2396-1352
Kontakt: olaf.steinke@dak.de


BKK Gesundheit (alt)

 
Ammon, Birte

04311 43742-2253
Kontakt: birte.ammon@dak.de
 

Bellmann, Gert

0351 48280-3613
Kontakt: gert.bellmann@dak.de
 
 
Schmidt, Markus

 

 
0171 9589438
Kontakt: markus.schmidt@dak.de


Geschäftsgebiet Nord


Bretz, Gunther

0541 408992-2164
Kontakt: gunther.bretz@dak.de
 
 
Ditz, Angela

03841 64469-2134
Kontakt: angela.ditz@dak.de
 

Haferkamp, Andre

0421 437998-1115
Kontakt: andre.haferkamp@dak.de
 

Rehr, Antje
 
040 8972598-1307
Kontakt: antje.rehr@dak.de



Geschäftsgebiet Ost


Caesar, Jürgen

0361 789249-2120
Kontakt: juergen.caesar@dak.de
 

Haubold, Timo

0351 655606-1114
Kontakt: timo.haubold@dak.de
 
 
Rehbein, Lutz

030 9860108-1127
Kontakt: lutz.rehbein@dak.de
 

Ullm, Heiko
 
0371 651340-2271
Kontakt: heiko.ullm@dak.de
 

Wollatz, Guido
 
030 9819415-1342
Kontakt: gudio.wollatz@dak.de


Geschäftsgebiet Bayern


Jochem, Michaela

0911 999696-1132
Kontakt: michaela.jochem@dak.de
 
 
Hilgers, Marietta 

08041 79266-2387
Kontakt: marietta.hilgers@dak.de
 

Scharl, Josef

0861 909491-2293
Kontakt: josef.scharl@dak.de


Geschäftsgebiet Baden-Württemberg

Kieninger, Martin

07151 98192-2393
Kontakt: nartin.kieninger@dak.de
 
 
Schelling, Regina

07551 94899-2401
Kontakt: regina.schelling@dak.de
 
 
Schreiweis, Angelika

0711 758828-1183
Kontakt: angelika.schreiweis@dak.de
 

Schwarz, Wolfgang
 
Spezialgebiet Ansprechpartner WGV Versicherungen
Kontakt: Wolfgang.Schwarz@EMG-online.com
 
 
Weber, Thomas

0711 342527-2306
Kontakt: thomas.weber@dak.de
 
 
Welsch, Thilo

0721 961415-1129
Kontakt: thilo.welsch@dak.de


Geschäftsgebiet Südwest


Welsch, Thilo
 
0721 961415-1129
Kontakt: thilo.welsch@dak.de


Geschäftsgebiet NRW

 

Berger, Eveline
 
0202 478573-2416
Kontakt: eveline-anette.berger@dak.de
 
 
Burzlaff, Joachim
 
0203 604915-2150
Kontakt: joachim.burzlaff@ dak.de
 
 
Christ, Birgit
 
0211 966190-1104
Kontakt: birgit.christ@hotmail.com
 
 
Derenthal, Angela

02161 40630-1918
Kontakt: angela.derenthal@dak.de
 
 
Herzberg-Aisch, Susanne

02161 82095-2343
Kontakt: aisch.ha@arcor.de
 
 
Hilbert, Sophie
 
0221 968186-2209
Kontakt: sophie-luise.hilbert@dak.de
 

Höck, Michaela
 
0221 989380-1291
Kontakt: michaela.hoeck@dak.de
 
 
Kremer, Ulrich

02131 36615-2323
Kontakt: ulrich.kremer@dak.de
 
 
Maaß, Stephan
 
0221 985492-1150
Kontakt: stephan.maass@dak.de
 
 
Ricke, Björn
 
0211 936568-2170
Kontakt: bjoern.ricke@dak.de
 
 
Schnellenbach, Mario
 
02333 792892141
Kontakt: mario.schnellenbach@dak.de
 
 
Uhlig, Ralf

0211 966190-1111
Kontakt: ralf.uhlig@dak.de
 

 

Winkelhorst, Michael

 

 
02871 23666-6169
Kontakt: michael.winkelhorst@dak.de


Redaktion

 

 
Uhlig, Andrea

0179 5902203
Kontakt: Andrea.Uhlig@EMG-online.com