Das Team – Namen und Köpfe

Vorstand

 

Uhlig, Ralf
Vorsitzender
Kontakt: Ralf.Uhlig@EMG-online.com
Winkelhorst, Michael
Stv. Vorsitzender
Kontakt: Michael.Winkelhorst@EMG-online.com
Bellmann, Gert
Vorstandsmitglied
Kontakt: Gert.Bellmann@EMG-online.com
Bösing, Christian
Vorstandsmitglied
Kontakt: Christian.Boesing@EMG-online.com
Maaß, Stephan
Vorstandsmitglied
Kontakt: Stephan.Maass@EMG-online.com

 

Verwaltungsausschuss/ Beirat (alphabetisch)

Meuter, Peter
(Sonderbeauftragter)
Kontakt: Peter.Meuter@EMG-online.com
Schwarz, Wolfgang
(Ehrenvorsitz
Kassenprüfer, Ansprechpartner WGV Versicherungen über die EMG)
Uhlig, Andrea
(Vereinsführung)
Kontakt: Andrea.Uhlig@EMG-online.com
Weber, Thomas
(Mitgliederwerbung)
Kontakt: Thomas.Weber@EMG-online.com